Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Coaches Teams Contact Calendar Fields

Coaches

29_element_view

JR Lobo

Coach-BU13, BU16
Director of Coaches for Barcelona Calif.
Email: jrlobo@barcelonaca.com
 

Bio

37_element_view

Melissa Fernandez

Head Coach - GU11

Email: mfernandez@barcelonaca.com

32-1_element_view

Jay Harris

Head Coach-BU10

Email: jharriss@barcelonaca.com
 

Bio

35_element_view

Martin Montalvo

Head Coach-BU8, BU10, BU13

Cell: 818-770-9187
Email: mmontalvo@barcelonaca.com

36_element_view

Allan Montalvo

Goalie Coach

31-1_element_view

Darius Yazdani

Head Coach-BU9

Email: dyazdani@barcelonaca.com
 

Bio

25_element_view

Sam Traznik

Team Manager & Coach- BU10

Cell: 818-802-8884
Email: straznik@barcelonaca.com

26_element_view

Tor Sweeney

Team Manager - BU9 & BU11

Cell: 818-425-2040
Email: tsweeney@barcelonaca.com

31-1_element_view

Craig Berman

Team Manager & Coach- BU9

Cell: 310-487-8406
Email: cberman@barcelonaca.com