Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Coaches Teams Contact Calendar Fields

Coaches

29_element_view

JR Lobo

Coach-BU13, BU13\4, BU16
Director of Coaches for Barcelona Calif.
Email: jrlobo@barcelonaca.com
 

Bio

Ramon Baguio

Team Manager- GU10

Email: rbaguio@barcelonaca.com

34_element_view

Gerhard Benthin

Head Coach - BU15

Cell: 310-339-5173
Email: gbenthin@barcelonaca.com
 

Bio

37_element_view

Melissa Fernandez

Head Coach- GU10

Email: mfernandez@barcelonaca.com

32-1_element_view

Jay Harris

Head Coach-BU10

Email: jharriss@barcelonaca.com
 

Bio

35_element_view

Martin Montalvo

Head Coach-BU8, BU10, BU13

Cell: 818-770-9187
Email: mmontalvo@barcelonaca.com

36_element_view

Allan Montalvo

Goalie Coach

31-1_element_view

Darius Yazdani

Head Coach-BU9

Email: dyazdani@barcelonaca.com
 

Bio

33_element_view

Jeremy Yeremian

Head Coach- BU13

Cell: 323-719-5686
Email: jyeremian@barcelonaca.com
 

Bio

25_element_view

Sam Traznik

Team Manager & Coach- BU10

Cell: 818-802-8884
Email: straznik@barcelonaca.com

26_element_view

Tor Sweeney

Team Manager & Coach-BU8

Cell: 818-425-2040
Email: tsweeney@barcelonaca.com

31-1_element_view

Craig Berman

Team Manager & Coach- BU9

Cell: 310-487-8406
Email: cberman@barcelonaca.com

Antonio Delgato

Assistant Coach-BU11

Email: adelgato@barcelonaca.com